top of page

Let me tell you a little about Noble's Song


Noble comes from meager means. The shack she and her mama lived in barely fit the smallest of rooms and no running water. But, her mama taught her that even though they didn't have much, they had each other and that was the most precious thing of all.

This story still consumes my mind, even today. Noble inspired me in so many ways, made me grateful for what I have. Until now, I'd never written a story that gave me back something, things that I should feel already. Noble showed me that it doesn't matter what life throws our way, we still should appreciate everything. Every day.

My street team has told me this is my best book by far. I've had to message with some, feeling so giddy and excited by their praises of my story. Some, I've talked to on the phone, talking excitedly about the story. Most have told me Noble's Song is a big book hangover, which I agree, and how they still aren't over what they read. I understand how they feel.

I cannot wait until September 25th when you all can get Noble's Song and read it for yourself. I look forward to your thoughts.

You can add Noble's Song to your TBR on Goodreads here >>> https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35614237-noble-s-song


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page